BW-5.jpg
 

I love travelling as it allows me to meet wonderful new people and dine at new restaurants. Check the schedule below for my upcoming travel and get in touch if you’d like to arrange a date while I’m in your city. I am Brisbane based when not travelling.


Find me in…

Sydney Tuesday 18th June to Friday 21st June

Melbourne Tuesday 25th June to Friday 28th June

Canberra Tuesday 23rd July to Friday 26th July

Adelaide Tuesday 27th August to Friday 30th August

Hobart Tuesday 24th September to Friday 27th September


B233.jpg