I'm so glad you've found me!

I'm Blair, a vibrant young Australian lady with a gorgeous (but very naughty) smile. I enjoy making genuine connections, and I trust you are here because the same is true of you. You'll find me to be sweet, caring and flirtatious, with an unconventional flair. I am pleasant, easy company, and will make you feel instantly relaxed. I’m a sensual lover, and adore kissing, flirting and teasing – I thrive on taking my time and making sure you are completely satisfied in the bedroom.

As we live only once, there’s no time for bad dates. I know we can have fun together, so I dare you – engage with your desires, take responsibility for your sexual fulfilment and make a date with me. I’d love to meet for a short tryst at my apartment or your hotel, or for a longer adventure where we can really get to know each other over drinks or dinner. I adore dining out and willing happily accompany you to your favourite place. And, of course, I love sleepovers – overnight rendezvous give me the chance to really pamper you. If you are on business in Brisbane and would like some company I am the perfect fuss-free addition to your trip – there is nothing quite as relaxing as sharing a glass of with with a beautiful young lady in lingerie after a rough work day.

If this world is new to you, please let me know and I'll happily guide you through the experience. I enjoy spending time with gentlemen of all ages, however please don’t be afraid to reach out because of my youthful age – I like men the way I like my wine (sweet, mature, with just a little bit of bite!)

The ball is in your court now; send it back by contacting me


Interests

I love to explore ideas and grow in my experiences. In my down time I love to read books of all shapes and sizes. My to-read list is always growing and I’d love to hear your recommendations.

I also love dining out and going to live shows (cabaret and stand up comedy are my favourites). I’m also currently working on my cooking skills at home – getting better every day! I’m not much of a party gal, but I do enjoying indulging in a glass of wine or a cocktail with friends on the weekend. I enjoy taking care of myself; fitness and healthy eating are a priority in my life.


PARTICULARS

Current Residence Brisbane, Australia
Nationality Caucasian, born in Australia
Age 25 years old
Body 155cm / 5'1, toned size 4, with natural A cup breasts
Appearance Long brunette hair, warm smile, striking green-grey eyes, soft lips and skin
Education Bachelors degree